Administrative Staff

Ruth Robles
Vacant

Business Coordinator

Cecilia Jauregui-Payan
Cecilia Jauregui-Payan

LEMM Technician III

cecaguir@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5349

Pamela Almodovar
Pamela Almodovar

Lead Technician

pamela.almodovar@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4581

Sabrina Mata
Sabrina Mata

Technician III

sabmata@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4323

Edith Olexiuc, M.B.A., M.E.T.
Edith Olexiuc, M.B.A., M.E.T.

Instructional Designer

edith.olexiuc@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4867

Chelle Olague Ed.D 
Chelle Olague Ed.D 

Associate Director | Department of Medical Education

lolague@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4235

Norma Fuentes
Norma Fuentes, M.B.A.

Program Coordinator
Assessment, Year 1
Pre-Clerkship Curriculum

norma.fuentes@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4975

Erica Rivas
Erica Rivas, B.S.

Program Coordinator
Assessment, Year 2
Pre-Clerkship Curriculum

erica.rivas@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4397

Kylara Leyva
Kylara Leyva

Program Coordinator 
Scientific Principles of Medicine, Year 1
Pre-Clerkship Curriculum

kyleyva@ttuhsc.edu

Mayra Sandoval
Mayra Sandoval

Program Coordinator 
Medical Skills
Pre-Clerkship Curriculum

Mayra.Sandoval@ttuhsc.edu 

915-215-5951

Valeria De La Hoya
Valeria De La Hoya

Program Coordinator
Society, Community & the Individual (SCI)
Pre-Clerkship Curriculum 

vadelaho@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5264

Michael.Mercado
Michael Mercado, M.Ed.

Unit Associate Director-– SARP

michael.mercado@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4975

Daniel Zambrano
Daniel Zambrano

Program Coordinator
Scientific Principles of Medicine, Year 2
Pre-Clerkship Curriculum

danny.zambrano@ttuhsc.edu

Claudia I. Cortez
Claudia I. Cortez

MS Colloquium I - IV Program Coordinator | Department of Medical Education

claudia.I.cortez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6337

Ivonne Delgado
Vacant

Program Coordinator
Medical Skills
Pre-Clerkship Curriculum

Maria Land
Maria Land

Community Health Worker

lan87801@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6127

Laura Renovato
Laura Renovato

Sr. Community Health Worker

lrenovat@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5654