Meet Our Staff

Administration

Lorraine James, MBA
Lorraine James, M.B.A.

Senior Director
Administration and Office of the Dean

lorraine.james@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6104

Sonny Gomez
Sonny Gomez

Senior Director
Finance Business Operations

sonny.gomez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4258

picture of Anthony Valenzuela M.Ed.
Anthony Valenzuela, M.Ed.

Director of Distance Education

anthony.valenzuela@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6109

Lori Arredondo
Lori Arredondo

Administrative Assistant
Office of the Dean

loretta.h.arredondo@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4642

Dolores Barraza portrait picture
Dolores Barraza

Business Coordinator
Faculty Support 

dolores.barraza@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4535

Amanda Law
Amanda Law

Administrative Assistant
Faculty Support 

amalaw@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6558

 

Student Affairs

Jackeline Biddle Richard portrait
Jackeline Biddle Richard, JD, DNP, RN, CNE

Senior Director

Office of Student Affairs

Jackeline.Biddle-Richard@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4078

Cynthia M. Ramirez
Cynthia M. Ramirez

Analyst II

cynthia.ramirez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5565

Diana Silva, M. A.
Diana Silva, M. A.

Lead Academic Advisor

Diana1.Silva@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4439