Administrative Staff

Peter Rotwein portrait picture
Peter Rotwein, M.D.

Chair of the Department of Molecular and Translational Medicine

Vice President for Research

Associate Dean for Research

peter.rotwein@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4190

Beverley Court portrait picture
Beverley Court

Senior Director

Departmental Administrative and Financial Oversight

Faculty Recruitment

Travel Management

Purchasing Management

beverley.court@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6494

Financial Administration:
Fund and Grant Management

Beverley Court portrait picture
Beverley Court

Senior Director

beverley.court@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6494

Maribel De La Huerta
Maribel De La Huerta

Chief Analyst

maribel.de-la-huerta@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5542

Personnel Management, Training, Event Management, Seminars, Travel Coordination, Reimbursements, Purchasing, Room Reservations

Elena Cano
Elena Cano

Associate Director

elena.cano@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4849

Stef De Santiago
Stef De Santiago

Senior Analyst

stef.de-santiago@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5381

Valerie Reyes
Valerie Reyes

Program Coordinator

valerie.reyes@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5687

Lab Management, Safety, Equipment Management, Inventory Management

Elizabeth Anaya portrait picture
Elizabeth T. Anaya

Assistant Director

elizabeth.t.anaya@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4218

Elizabeth Anaya portrait picture
Rebecca Smith

Senior Technician

rebecca.smith@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4621

Dorian Gutierrez
Dorian Gutierrez

Technician II

dorian.gutierrez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6072