Human Resources Staff

Jennifer Erickson, M.B.A.

Assistant Vice President

Jennifer.Erickson@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5247

David T. Bergeon, J.D., M.B.A.

Managing Director

dbergeon@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4795

Ruby Aguayo

HR Coordinator

ruaguayo@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5973

Cecy Canalda

HR Generalist

cecilia.canalda@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4492

Monica Cosio

HR Specialist

mcosio@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6014

Carol Garcia

HR Director

carol.garcia@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4054

Joana I. Garcia, M.B.A.

HR Director

joana.i.garcia@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4574

Anne Githae, J.D., LL.M.

Managing Director - VISA Immigration

anne.githae@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4386

Pete Hernandez

Unit Manager

pete.hernandez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4144

Norma Loera

HR Specialist

norloera@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5290

Rebeca Ocampo, M.B.A.

Immigration Manager - VISA Immigration

rebeca.ocampo@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5145

Veronica Ortega

HR Specialist

veronort@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6002

Ceci Perez

HR Specialist - VISA Immigration

cecilia.perez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5638

Ceci Quintana, M.B.A.

HR Senior Specialist

cecilia.quintana@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5497

Claudia Salais

HR Specialist

csalais@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5136

Jessica Slayton

HR Coordinator

jessica.slayton@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4278

Nicole Zavala

HR Generalist

nicole.zavala@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4522