Faculty and Staff

Deborah J. Clegg, Ph.D.
Deborah J. Clegg, Ph.D. 

Vice President for Research

dclegg@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4545

Myriam Casillas
Myriam Casillas, Dr.PH.

Managing Director

myriam.casillas@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4161

Crystal Lopez
Crystal Torres

Executive Associate

crystal.lopez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4154

Victoria Sausameda
Victoria Sausameda

Business Assistant

victoria.sausameda@ttuhsc.edu

915-215- 6048

Elena Armendariz portrait
Elena Armendariz

Senior Analyst

elearmen@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4787

Myrna Arvizo
Myrna Arvizo

Senior Director

Research Committees

myrna.arvizo@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4162

Sergio Blanco
Sergio Blanco

Director
Research Finance

sergio.blanco@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5964

Josue Cardoza
Josue Cardoza

COIRC Lead Analyst

josue.cardoza@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5220

Raquelle Fernandez portrait picture
Raquelle Fernandez

IRB Lead Analyst

raquelle.fernandez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5271

Abril Gonzalez
Abril Gonzalez

Lead Analyst

abril.gonzalez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4321

HERMOSILLO_DAI
Dai G. Hermosillo

IRB Lead Analyst

dai.g.hermosillo@ttuhsc.edu

915-215- 6063

Jessica Kenerson
Jessica Kenerson

Analyst II

jessica.kenerson@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4155

Emma McMullen
Emma McMullen

Coordinator

emma.mcmullen@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4412

Amanda Ortiz
Amanda Ortiz

IBC/IACUC Lead Analyst

amanda.ortiz@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4295

Cynthia Peraza
Cynthia Peraza, M.B.A.

Senior Analyst

Research Compliance

cynthia.peraza@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4115

Jacqueline Marek-Gamez
Jacqueline Roberts, B.S., B.A., B.A.

Director
Research Compliance

jackie.roberts@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4814