Faculty and Staff

Deborah J. Clegg, Ph.D.
Deborah J. Clegg, Ph.D. 

Vice President for Research

dclegg@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4545

Elizabeth Anaya,MBiol
Elizabeth Anaya,MBiol

Associate Director

elizabeth.t.anaya@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4218

Crystal Lopez
Crystal Torres

Assistant Managing Director

crystal.lopez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4154

Victoria Sausameda
Victoria Sausameda

Administrative Business Assistant 

victoria.sausameda@ttuhsc.edu

915-215- 6048

Myrna Arvizo
Myrna Arvizo

Senior Director

Research Committees

myrna.arvizo@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4162

Leslie Casas
Leslie Casas

Director

leslie.casas@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4238

Yvonne Coupland
Yvonne Coupland

Director

yvonne.b.coupland@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4161

Roberto Galindo
Roberto Galindo 

Director

Roberto.Galindo@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6211

Esmeralda Zazueta
Esmeralda Zazueta

Director

ezazueta@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5836

Patricia Lozano
Patricia Lozano 

Research Administrator II

patlozan@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6771

Joshua Rayner
Joshua Rayner

Research Administrator I

jrayner@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6598

Cecy Rodriguez
Cecy Rodriguez

Research Administrator I

cecy.rodriguez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5464

Alok Dwivedi, Ph.D.
Alok Dwivedi, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

alok.dwivedi@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6502

Li Guowei, Ph.D.
Li Guowei, Ph.D.

HSC Research Associate

guoli@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4806

Vishwajeet Singh, Ph.D
Vishwajeet Singh, Ph.D.

HSC Research Associate

vissingh@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5009

Irene Alarcon
Irene Alarcon

Unit Supervisor

Irene.alarcon@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4073

Mike Baeza
Mike Baeza

Laboratory Animal Attendant II

mikebaeza@ttuhsc.edu

915-215 6601

Irma Prendis 
Irma Prendis 

Laboratory Animal Attendant I

iprendis@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5257

Pratish Parbhoo,DVM
Pratish Parbhoo,DVM

PT Veterinarian

pparbhoo@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4087

Claire Ortiz
Claire Ortiz

Senior Technician

claire.ortiz@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6463

Brittney Espinoza
Brittney Espinoza

IRB #2 Research Compliance Specialist II

britespi@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5709

Lizeth Lopez
Lizeth Lopez

Analyst II

lizeth.lopez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4418

Eli Montero

Biomed Equipment Technician

elmonter@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5223

Ashley Martinez, Esq.

Associate Director

mar78830@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4936

Josue Cardoza

Senior Research Compliance Specialist

josue.cardoza@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5220

Raquelle Rosales

IRB #1 Research Compliance Specialist II

raquelle.rosales@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5271

Judith Marquez

Senior Analyst

judith.marquez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6106

Jessica Kenerson

Analyst II

jessica.kenerson@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4155

Emma McMullen

Coordinator

emma.mcmullen@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4412

Amanda Ortiz

IACUC/IBC Research Compliance Specialist II

amanda.ortiz@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4295

Marissela Barcenas

Lead Analyst

marissela.barcenas@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5399

Larry Baker

Clinical Research Coordinator

larrbake@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5022

Brenda Castillo

Clinical Research Director

brenda.castillo@ttuhsc.edu

915 215 4831

Daniel De Leon

Clinical Research Coordinator

daniel.de-leon@ttuhsc.edu

 

Diego Escobar-Garcia

Clinical Research Coordinator

diego.escobar-garcia@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6241

Lydia Granados

Clinical Research Coordinator

lydgrana@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6059

Deborah Martinez, B.S., M.A.

Research Administrator III

deborah.c.martinez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4405

Luis Garcia

Research Administrator III

luis22.garcia@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6948

Barbara Castellanos

Research Compliance Specialist I

barcaste@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4679