Staff

Administrative Staff

Carlos Franco
Carlos Franco, M.B.A.

Administrator, Westside Practice

carlos.franco@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5183

Lilly Gallegos-Martinez
Lilly Gallegos-Martinez, M.B.A.

Executive Associate

lillian.gallegos-martinez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-8464

Michelle Aguirre
Michelle Aguirre

Medical Adminstrative Secretary

michelle.aguirre@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-8489

Susie Baquera
Susie Baquera

Medical Adminstrative Secretary

susana.baquera@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-8488

Lorie Ibarguen
Lorie Ibarguen

Sr. Medical Secretary

lorie.ibarguen@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-8541

Sylvia McHone
Sylvia McHone

Sr. Medical Secretary

smchone@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-8556

Olga Torres
Olga Torres

Sr. Medical Secretary

olga.torres@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4691

Olga Torres
Susan De Santiago

Sr. Medical Secretary

Susana.De-Santiago@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-8485

Administrative Staff - Recruitment

Tony Castañeda portrait picture
Tony Castañeda

Director of Provider Recruitment

tony.castaneda@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-8407

Diana Cook
Diana Cook, M.B.A.

Recruitment Coordinator

diana.cook@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-8533