Staff

Administrative Staff

Carlos Franco
Carlos Franco, M.B.A.

Administrator, Westside Practice

carlos.franco@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5183

Susie Baquera
Susie Baquera

Medical Adminstrative Secretary

susana.baquera@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-8488

Olga Torres
Olga Torres

Sr. Medical Secretary

olga.torres@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4691

Susana de Santiago portrait
Susan De Santiago

Sr. Medical Secretary

Susana.De-Santiago@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-8485

Rita Garcia
Rita Garcia

Sr. Medical Secretary

rita.garcia@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-8507

Emma Gonzalez
Emma Gonzalez

Medical Administrative Secretary

emma.gonzalez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-8511

Elsa Garay
Elsa Garay

Sr. Medical Secretary 

elsa.garay@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6590

Administrative Staff - Recruitment

Tony Castañeda portrait picture
Tony Castañeda

Director of Provider Recruitment

tony.castaneda@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-8407