

Faculty Grievance and Hearing Committee

Chair

Namrata Singh, M.D.

Associate Professor of Clinical

Members:

Daniel Bustamante, M.D. David Cistola, M.D., Ph.D. Harold Hughes, M.D. Stormy Monks, Ph.D. Teodoro Montoya, M.D. Erik Nordquist, M.D. Azikiwe Nwosu, M.D. Osvaldo Padilla, M.D., M.P.H. Dale Quest, Ph.D. Assistant Professor Professor (*Tenured*) Associate Professor Associate Professor Associate Professor Associate Professor Associate Professor Professor (*Tenured*) Pathology Molecular & Translational Medicine Internal Medicine Emergency Medicine Obstetrics & Gynecology Emergency Medicine Internal Medicine Pathology Medical Education

Pediatrics

Reports to: Standing Meeting: Staff Support: Terms of Appointment: Dean As needed Office of Faculty Affairs 3-Years

January 2022