

Committee on Medical School Admissions

Chair:

Gregory Patek, M.D.

Emergency Medicine

Voting Members:

James Boone, M.D. Richard McCallum, M.D. Ricardo Belmares, Ph.D. Jorge Cervantes, M.D., Ph.D. Niti Manglik, M.D. Diana Pettit. Ph.D. Anantha Vellipuram, M.D. Ahmed Thabet-Hagag, M.D. Daniel Bustamante, M.D. Jude Abadie, Ph.D. Lynn, Hernan, M.D. Ajay Singh, M.D. Zoe Tullius, M.D. Jose Gavito-Higuera, M.D. Alonso Andrade, M.D. Zainab Al Lawati, M.D.

Ex Officio, Non-Voting:

Cynthia Perry, Ph.D. Laura Olivas, M.B.A.

EPCMS Representative, Anesthesiology Internal Medicine Medical Education Medical Education Medical Education Medical Education Neurology Orthopaedic Surgery & Rehabilitation Pathology Pathology **Pediatrics Pediatrics** Pediatrics Radiology Surgery Surgery

> Assistant Academic Dean for Admissions Senior Director of Admissions

Reports to: Standing Meetings: Staff Support: Terms of Appointment:

Faculty Council
Thursdays 3:30-5:30
Laura Olivas
3-years with option to renew for second term

November 2021