

Paul L. Foster School of Medicine

Committee on Faculty Appointments, Promotion and Tenure, and Comprehensive Performance Assessment (CFAPTA)

Chair:

KoKo Aung, M.D., M.P.H. Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs

Voting Members:

David Briones, M.D. Professor, Psychiatry

Huanyu Dou, M.D. Associate Professor, Molecular & Translational Medicine

Blanca Garcia, M.D. Associate Professor, Pediatrics Herb Janssen, Ph.D. Professor, Medical Education

Rajkumar Lakshmanaswamy, Ph.D. Professor, Molecular & Translational Medicine

Debabrata Mukherjee, M.D. Professor, Internal Medicine

Attilio Orazi, M.D. Professor, Pathology Sireesha Reddy, M.D. Professor, OB/GYN

Irene Sarosiek, M.D. Professor, Internal Medicine

Reports to: Academic Council

Standing Meetings: 2nd Tuesday of each Month, 4:00-5:00 p.m.

Staff Support: Office of Faculty Affairs

Terms of Appointment: 3 years