

Committee on Faculty Appointments, Promotion and Tenure, and Comprehensive Performance Appraisal (CFAPTA)

<u>Chair:</u>

KoKo Aung, M.D., M.P.H.

Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs, PLFSOM

Voting Members:

Huanyu Dou, M.D. Blanca Garcia, M.D. Shaked Laks, M.D. Rajkumar Lakshmanaswamy, Ph.D. Debabrata Mukherjee, M.D. Attilio Orazi, M.D. Gustavo Rodriguez, M.D. Irene Sarosiek, M.D. Sarah Walker, M.D. Associate Professor, Molecular & Translational Medicine Associate Professor, Pediatrics Associate Professor, Radiology Professor, Molecular & Translational Medicine Professor, Internal Medicine Professor, Pathology Professor, Neurology Professor, Internal Medicine Assistant Professor, Surgery

Reports to: Standing Meetings: Staff Support: Terms of Appointment: Academic Council 2nd Tuesday of each Month, 4:00-5:00 p.m. Office of Faculty Affairs 3 years

Updated: November 1, 2021