

Paul L. Foster School of Medicine

Committee on Faculty Appointments, Promotion and Tenure, and Comprehensive Performance Appraisal (CFAPTA)

Chair:

KoKo Aung, M.D., M.P.H. Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs, PLFSOM

Voting Members:

Huanyu Dou, M.D. Associate Professor, Molecular & Translational Medicine

Blanca Garcia, M.D. Associate Professor, Pediatrics Shaked Laks, M.D. Associate Professor, Radiology

Rajkumar Lakshmanaswamy, Ph.D. Professor, Molecular & Translational Medicine

Debabrata Mukherjee, M.D. Professor, Internal Medicine

Attilio Orazi, M.D. Professor, Pathology Gustavo Rodriguez, M.D. Professor, Neurology

Irene Sarosiek, M.D. Professor, Internal Medicine Sarah Walker, M.D. Assistant Professor, Surgery

Reports to: Academic Council

Standing Meetings: 2nd Tuesday of each Month, 4:00-5:00 p.m.

Staff Support: Office of Faculty Affairs

Terms of Appointment: 3 years

November 2021