

Paul L. Foster School of Medicine

Committee on Faculty Appointments, Promotion, Tenure and Comprehensive Performance Appraisal (CFAPTA)

Chair:

KoKo Aung, M.D., M.P.H. Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs

Voting Members:

Herbert Janssen, Ph.D.

Rajkumar Lakshmanaswamy, Ph.D.

Debabrata Mukherjee, M.D.

Professor, Medical Education
Professor, Biomedical Sciences
Professor, Internal Medicine

Navkiran Shokar, M.D., M.P.H. Professor, Family & Community Medicine

David Briones, M.D. Professor, Psychiatry

Blanca Garcia, M.D. Assistant Professor, Pediatrics

Sireesha Reddy, M.D. Professor, OB/GYN

Reports to: Academic Council

Standing Meetings: 2nd Tuesday of each Month, 4:00-5:00 p.m.

Staff Support: Office of Faculty Affairs

Terms of Appointment: 3 years

Revised: Jan. 2019