

Paul L. Foster School of Medicine

PLFSOM Academic Council

Voting Members:

Richard Lange, M.D., M.B.A. Dean, Paul L. Foster School of Medicine Anantha Vellipuram, M.D. Neurology (Faculty Council President)

Stormy Monks, Ph.D., M.P.H. Emergency Medicine (Faculty Council President-Elect)

Lisa Ayoub-Rodriguez, M.D. Pediatrics (Elected Representative)
Daniel Bustamante, M.D. Pathology (Elected Representative)

Mingtao Zeng, Ph.D. Molecular & Translational Medicine (Elected Representative)

Irene Alexandraki, M.D., M.P.H.

KoKo Aung, M.D., M.P.H.

Charmaine Martin, M.D.

Armando Meza, M.D.

Dean's Council Member
Dean's Council Member
Dean's Council Member

Standing Meetings: Quarterly

Staff Support: Office of Faculty Affairs

Terms of Appointment: 2 years

November 2021